Saturday, October 31, 2020
Home Cameras Join DPReview TV For a live Q&A on new Panasonic BGH1: Digital...

Join DPReview TV For a live Q&A on new Panasonic BGH1: Digital Photography Review

5
0



Published Oct 13, 2020
|

dpreview staff

The Panasonic Lumix DC-BGH1 is a highly modular camera, aimed at videographers, and built around a 10.2MP Live MOS sensor.

Starting at 8:45am PT/11:45am ET/15:45 GMT, join our DPReview livestream on YouTube to learn more about Panasonic’s latest camera. Chris and Jordan will talk about the BGH1, cover Panasonic’s own livestream, and answer questions from viewers.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here